Kontakt

prikker%203

Sandnes

Oslo

Bergen

Trondheim

Nykvarn (Sverige)

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

Årsvollveien 213
4312 Sandnes

Tlf: 51 62 75 48
E-post: post@grasrota.net
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag–fredag kl. 07.00–15.00

 

bengt%20a
Bengt M. Tovslid
SELGER / RÅDGIVER
Nord / Sør
bengt@bergknapp.no
908 45 926
Christoffer-Aasland4
Christoffer Aasland
MARKEDSSJEF
christoffer@bergknapp.no
416 39 355
sven-arsvoll-bergknapp__
Sven Årsvold
SELGER
477 02 425
sven@bergknapp.no
knut%20nilsen%20bergknapp%20g-tec
Knut Nilsen
PROSJEKTLEDER VEST
knut@grasrota.net
934 19 210
kjell%20a
Kjell Arve Stangeland
PROSJEKTLEDER ØSTLANDET
kjell@grasrota.net
473 51 928
Terje%20a
Terje Dysjaland 
KALKULATØR
terje@g-tec.as
915 35 128
ida%20a
Ida Fidje Mjåland
RESEPSJONIST / ORDREKOORDINATOR
ida@grasrota.net
478 72 822
frode%20a%20
Frode Haukalid 
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG
fh@grasrota.net
975 90 209
EvelynLode
Evelyn Lode 
REGNSKAPSMEDARBEIDER
evelyn.lode@grasrota.net
453 95 155
julie%20a
Julie Trommald
PROSJEKTINGENIØR 
julie@bergknapp.no
483 68 212
jakob%20a
Jakob Årsvold
DAGLIG LEDER 
jakob@grasrota.net
952 03 323

Oslo

Lager: Jølsenveien 26
→  Veibeskrivelse
 

thomas%20a
Thomas Oswald
SALGSSJEF
thomas@bergknapp.no
404 89 098

Bergen

Stamsneset 65  
5252 Søreidgrend
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag–fredag kl. 07.00–15.00

dag%20a
Dag Hope
AVDELINGSLEDER   
dag@grasrota.net
913 36 420

Trondheim

Rotvoll Gård
Ranheimsvegen 13A
7044 Trondheim

bengt%20a
Bengt M. Tovslid
SELGER / RÅDGIVER
Nord / Sør
bengt@bergknapp.no
908 45 926

Nykvarn (Sverige)

Nygård 1
155 93 Nykvarn 
Stockholms län

→  Webside