Kontakt

Sandnes

Nykvarn

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

Årsvolveien 213
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 516 27 548
E+post: post@grasrota.net
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag - fredag kl. 07.00 - 15.00

Bengt1
Bengt M. Tovslid
MARKEDSSJEF SEDUM
Mob: 908 45 926
E-post: bengt@bergknapp.no
Terje1
Terje Dysjaland 
PROSJEKTLEDER VESTLANDET
Mob: 915 35 128
E-post: terje@g-tec.as
Kjell1
Kjell Arve Stangeland
PROSJEKTLEDER ØSTLANDET 
Mob: 473 51 928
E-post: kjell@grasrota.net
ida
Ida Fidje Mjåland
RESEPSJONIST / ORDREKOORDINATOR 
Mob: 478 72 822
E-post: ida@grasrota.net
Frode1
Frode Haukalid 
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG
Mob: 975 90 209
E-post: frode@grasrota.net
jakob
Jakob Årsvold 
DAGLIG LEDER 
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net
julie
Julie Trommald
PROSJEKTINGENIØR
Mob: 483 68 212
E-post: julie@bergknapp.no
42x56
Daniela Fuchs
ØKOLOG
Mob: 980 61 245
E-post: daniela@bergknapp.no

Nykvarn

Nygård 1
155 93 Nykvarn 
Stockholms län 

 

kontakt%20sverige
Vi letar efter säljaren för
Bergknapp AB,
är det du?